DSC_0102
A big thank you to all 110 of you who came to my talk this morning at the Festival of Education.  I was completely bowled over by the turnout: the room was meant to accommodate 40 and I hadn’t dared to think that more than that would come.

Below is a copy of the PowerPoint presentation I made, which contains notes to explain some of the slides.  And also a copy of the files I gave out in the packs.  Please feel free to use any of it how you may see fit.

Growing a Love of Learning Wellington – PowerPoint presentation

Learning and Teaching Policy 2014
Lesson Observation Form 2014-15
Leaving behind the good enough – the Professional Learning plan which involves Learning Circles
Leaving behind the good enough for what (in Word)
Albyn Feedback for Learning Framework

These are the files I have with me today, and I will add our staff newsletter (which derives from the work done in Learning Circles) and a word copy of the Feedback Framework on Monday.

